UPDATED: Additional celebrities named for fourth-annual Unbridle - WDRB 41 Louisville News

UPDATED: Additional celebrities named for fourth-annual Unbridled Eve gala

Posted: Updated:
LOUISVILLE, Ky. (WDRB) -- The fourth annual Unbridled Eve Derby Eve Gala has released a list of the celebrities who are expected to attend the event.

According to a news release, the event will take place in the Grand Ballroom of The Galt House Hotel & Suites on Kentucky Derby Eve, Friday, May 1, from 7 p.m. to 1:30 a.m.

The following celebrities have confirmed that they will be attending the gala, according to a news release:


Emily West (Singer, "America's Got Talent")
Ruben Studdard (Singer, "American Idol" Winner)
Kris Allen (Singer, "American Idol" Winner)
Ray Scott (Country Music Singer)
Donny Most (Actor/Musician, Sings and Swings)
The Louisville Crashers


Ben Jackey (Unbridled Eve Gala Red Carpet)
Julie Smith (Unbridled Eve Gala Red Carpet)
Nick Ferrara (Unbridled Eve Gala Emcee)


Sarah Hyland (Actress: "Modern Family")
Michelle Rodriguez (Actress: "The Fast and the Furious" Franchise)
Chris Canty (Baltimore Ravens)
Warren Moon (Hall of Fame NFL Player)
Paget Brewster (Actress: "Criminal Minds," "Community," "Friends")
Rose McGowan (Actress: "Chosen," "Charmed," "Scream")
Jean Cruguet (Triple Crown Winner)
Luke Hancock (NCAA MVP 2013)
Nora Roberts (Best Selling Author)
Wayne Nelson (Musician, Little River Band)
Majandra Delfino (Actress: "Nerd Herd," "Roswell")
Katie Himes (Miss Kentucky United States)
Kira Kazantsev (Miss America)
Laura Grant (MS. Kentucky United States)
Adrienne Poole (Miss Teen Kentucky United States)
Bob Guiney (Host/TV Personality, "The Bachelor")
Bonnie-Jill Laflin (Maxim Hot 100)
Rob Angel (Creator of Pictionary)
Cheech Marin (Actor/Comedian, Cheech and Chong)
Mario Urrutia (University of Louisville Football Player, Former NFL Bengal/Buccaneer)
Keenan Burton (Former UK Football Player and NFL St. Louis Rams)
Dallas Robinson (Olympic Bobsledder)
Jen Hoffman Fowler ("The Amazing Race" Winner)
Gunnar Deatherage ("Project Runway" Contestant)
Brandy Neelly (American Idol Contestant)
Alex Reymundo (Comedian/Actor)
Terry Meiners (Local Personality)
Chris Washington (Former Tampa Bay Buccaneer)
Milan Chakraborty (Producer, "Where Hope Grows")
Robin Meade (Anchor, CNN Morning News)
Dawne Gee (Anchor, WAVE 3)
Kevin Harned (WAVE 3)
Thomas Beisner (Host, KSTV)

Proceeds from the gala will go to various charities, including the primary beneficiary, Blessings in a Backpack, according to the news release.

Copyright 2015 by WDRB News. All rights reserved.
Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 WDRB. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.