LOUISVILLE, Ky. (WDRB) -- The winners have crossed the finish line in the Kentucky Derby Festival miniMarathon.

The winners' names were released on the Twitter account for the KDF Marathon and miniMarathon.

Bryan Morseman won first place in the Marathon's men's competition for the second year in a row. He completed the race with a time of 2:24:22.

Allison Fiorini came in first place in the female Marathon competition with a time of 3:02:19.

Pouts Nyantika is the male miniMarathon winner. He completed the race with a time of 1:04:02.

Grace Wambui Nganga is the female miniMarathon first place winner with a completion time of 01:12:14.

Aaron Pike finished in first place in the male miniMarathon wheelchair competition with a time of 47:28.

Aerelle Jones won in the female wheelchair miniMarathon division with a time of 01:16:10.

The Marathon and miniMarathon began Saturday at 7:30 a.m.

Copyright 2016 WDRB News. All rights reserved.