LOUISVILLE, Ky. (WDRB) -- The polls have closed across Indiana, and candidates from 11 House and Senate races are slowly learning the fate of their campaigns.

For the Indiana Republican U.S. Senate primary, Todd Young has been declared the winner over Marlin Stutzman.

Here is a list of the the winners:

U.S. Senate (R) -- Todd Young

U.S House District 6 (D) -- Luke Messer

U.S. House District 9 (D) -- Shelli Yoder

U.S. House District 8 (R) -- Larry Bucshon

U.S. House District 6 (D) -- Barry Welsh

U.S. House District 9 (R) -- Trey Hollingsworth

IN Senate District 44 (R) -- Eric Koch

IN House District 69 (R) -- Jim Lucas

IN House District 73 (R) -- Steve Davisson

IN House District 65 (R) -- Chris May

Copyright 2016 WDRB Media. All rights reserved.