Department Directory - WDRB 41 Louisville News

Department Directory

WDRB & WMYO - TV
Company Department Directory

President and GM of Independence Television Co., Inc.
Bill Lamb - blamb@wdrb.com

Vice-President & Director of Sales
Marti Hazel - mhazel@wdrb.com

Chief Financial Officer
Steve Ballard - sballard@wdrb.com

Vice-President & Director of News
Barry Fulmer - bfulmer@wdrb.com

Human Resource Director
Kim Bauerla - kbauerla@wdrb.com

Production Director
David Callan - dcallan@wdrb.com

Programming and Operations Director
Harry Beam - hbeam@wdrb.com

Chief Engineer
Gary Schroder - gschroder@wdrb.com

Creative Services Director
David Jewell - djewell@wdrb.com

Local Sales Manager
James Reed - jamesreed@wdrb.com

National Sales Manager
Rick Burrice - rburrice@wdrb.com

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WDRB. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.