Dates classes begin, and links to local school systems - WDRB 41 Louisville News

Dates classes begin and links to local school systems

July 31
Christian Academy of Indiana

August 1
New Albany/Floyd County, IN
Fort Knox Independent Schools - (Aug. 23 & 26 Furlough Days - closed)
South Harrison Community, IN
West Clark Community, IN
Clarksville Community, IN

August 5
Campbellsville Independent
Grayson County
Hardin County

August 6
Scott Co., KY

August 7
Nelson County
Meade County
Carroll County
Henry Co. KY
Bullitt Co. KY
Shelby Co. KY
North Harrison Community, IN 

August 8
Washington Co, KY
Elizabethtown Independent
Spencer County, KY

August 9
Trimble County, KY

August 13
Oldham County

August 14
Christian Academy of Louisville
Trinity High School - August 14 (New and transfers August 13)
Assumption High School

August 16
Saint Xavier High School

August 21
Jefferson County Public Schools
Jefferson County Catholic Schools

August 22
Kentucky Country Day


August 19
Ivy Tech - Sellersburg

August 22
Bellarmine University

August 26
Indiana University Southeast
Spalding University
University of Louisville

August 28
University of Kentucky

September 2
Hanover College

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 WDRB. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.